Debut Album

Stephen Michael will release his debut EP on August 27, 2019. The album will be recorded at Electraphonic Recording in Memphis, TN, and will be produced by Nathan Black. It will feature talented musicians such as Steve Selvidge, Eric Lewis, Al Gamble, Alice Hasen and many more.

No Peace for Me will be available on all digital streaming platforms